Organisation Regional officers

Regional officers

 

Regional Officers

 

Australasia:  Dr. Patrice de Caritat, Geoscience Australia [E-mail: Patrice.deCaritat@ga.gov.au]

 

Africa:  Keith Shephard, World Agroforestry Centre [E-mail: k.shepherd@cgiar.org]; Theo Davies, University of Venda [E-mail: daviestheo@hotmail.com]; Marthinus Cloete, Council for Geoscience [E-mail: mcloete@geoscience.org.za]; Buba Turay, Sierra Leone Geological Survey Department [E-mail: turay78@yahoo.co.uk]

 

Central-South America:  Carlos Alberto Lins, CPRM – Serviço Geológico do Brasil [E-mail: carlos.lins@cprm.gov.br]; João Larizzatti, CPRM – Serviço Geológico do Brasil, [E-mail: joao.larizzatti@cprm.gov.br]; Gloria Prieto, INGEOMINAS [Email: gprieto@ingeominas.gov.co]

 

China and Southeast Asia:  Prof. Wang Xueqiu [E-mail: wangxueqiu@igge.cn]

 

Europe:  DrPhilippe Négrel, BRGM, Laboratories Division, Orléans, France [E-mail: p.negrel@brgm.fr]

 

Indian sub-continent:  Dr. Pradip Govil, National Geophysical Research Institute [E-mail: govilpk@gmail.com]; Mathew Joseph, Geological Survey of India [E-mail: mathewj65@yahoo.com]

 

North America:  Dr. David B. Smith, United States Geological Survey [E-mail: dsmith@usgs.gov]; Francisco Moriera Rivera, Mexican Geological Survey [E-mail: fmoreira@sgm.gob.mx]; Andy Rencz, Geological Survey of Canada [E-mail: Andy.Rencz@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca]

 

Russia:  Arkadiy Golovin, Institute of Mineralogy, Geochemistry and Crystal Chemistry of Rare Elements [E-mail: golovin@imgre.ru]

 

South America:  Carlos Alberto Lins, CPRM – Serviço Geológico do Brasil [E-mail: carlos.lins@cprm.gov.br]; João Larizzatti, CPRM – Serviço Geológico do Brasil, [E-mail: joao.larizzatti@cprm.gov.br]; Gloria Prieto, INGEOMINAS [Email: gprieto@ingeominas.gov.co]